Unit Logo
» Welcome Visitor Number...
web page tracking stats
» Local Weather

Click Here for the local weather in beautiful downtown Salem, NH

» Fund Raising Efforts

FundRaiser
Month Y-T-D
Cans&Bottles
$00.00
$57.20
InkCartridges $10.00$60.00
    

» Boards of Review Uniform Requirement

Just a reminder, all Scouts who go before a Board of Review are required to wear their uniform shirt (TUCKED IN, Please) and neckerchief. There will be NO exception to this requirement.

» Permission Slips
Permission Slips and their deadlines play an important part in the planning of a successful activity. Please adhere to the deadline. Once you have signed up for an activity you are committed to any cost, unless the activity is canceled. Please note, rarely will we accept any participants after the stated deadline.
» Counter Sponsor
 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


ScoutmasterDon Bohnwagner, SrMrB@troop409salemnh.com603-362-4516
Assistant ScoutmasterDave LaBranchedlabranche@troop409salemnh.com 
Assistant ScoutmasterDave Stonedstone@troop409salemnh.com 
Assistant ScoutmasterJim Garbenisjgarbenis@Troop409SalemNH.com 
Assistant ScoutmasterJohn Lesjles@troop409salemnh.com 
Assistant ScoutmasterRich Bohnwagnerrbohnwagner@troop409salemnh.com 
Committee ChairDon Bohnwagner, Jrunitchair@troop409salemnh.com603-722-0175
Committee MemberDenis Bryerpopcornkernel@troop409salemnh.com 
Committee MemberKathy Loffredokloffredo@troop409salemnh.com 
Senior Patrol LeaderRichard W.SPL@Troop409SalemNH.com 
Patrol Leader - Pedro PatrolLukas B.Wolf-PL@troop409SalemNH.com 
Patrol Leader - Cobra PatrolErik G.Warrior-PL@troop409salemnh.com 
O/A RepTBAOA-Rep@troop409salemnh.com 
WebmasterDon Bohnwagner, IIIwebmaster@troop409salemnh.com603-722-0175